x86inc: FMA3/4 Support
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:28:53 +0000 (10:28 -0800)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:41:54 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commitc6908d6b4b377a04a5d055ba874bdbcf06c80497
tree36dae3fc201e1eaf412fe3894d0c54e22fb82af7
parent206895708ea2b464755d340e44501daf9a07c310
x86inc: FMA3/4 Support

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm
libavutil/x86/x86util.asm