avidec: Let the inner dv demuxer take care of discarding
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 13:48:41 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitc69b4bdf5895ecbf07e5412d1e4e3dd859a292af
treecb4fd2d6a9497ee4a592502bbd874820ada314a2
parente786cc33312083382f4ca394e67e1cb58c786289
avidec: Let the inner dv demuxer take care of discarding

(cherry picked from commit c8f0b20b4a6bb6691928789d83e4b)

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavformat/avidec.c