doc/APIchanges: Correct function reference.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 18:59:19 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:00:46 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commitc6a596f62685e6a446b6e8703d6409b367675134
treed155ea01aaf529933834f21a047c54ca78aa35b0
parent4917fecf4a005918d4f32b95683f392f0fae0b51
doc/APIchanges: Correct function reference.

The commit bb789016d423d2cfacd2904ac66257bdf7f0964e
un-deprecated sws_getContext()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges