Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 13:04:43 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 13:24:27 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commitc73fcc8de3e314304819eed89216727a20e5e8a0
treebadd72ed694f9712c3cfdc92bac9f88f97e6b106
parent8943ad40146d322f5a5bf2bab790d117ec7a4c37
parent424b1e764263b1493de4c34365ef367ddae856db
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  yuv4mpeg: reject unsupported codecs
  nutenc: K&R formatting cosmetics
  assdec: fix qsort() callback signature
  configure: detect sparc64 automatically
  vp8: fix memset() crossing array boundary
  h264: fix invalid pointer arithmetic
  amrwbdec: fix invalid pointer arithmetic

Conflicts:
libavformat/nutenc.c
libavformat/yuv4mpeg.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
libavcodec/amrwbdec.c
libavcodec/vp8.c
libavformat/assdec.c
libavformat/nutenc.c
libavformat/yuv4mpeg.c