configure: Fail on missing prototypes in check_oc.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 09:18:14 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 11:30:40 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commitc740e083bc46f5380367627852a262f049a5e717
tree42df83ce7e23670f17f1ba63a247f411a5524b47
parent44841528c197435be44f0c3598098e6c52f0df26
configure: Fail on missing prototypes in check_oc.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure