rv10: consider B frames in low delay streams invalid.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:59:18 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:00:00 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commitc74cd99986fc8c148a10ebcf13ab2b8d8c6de561
tree3bf6500c19a258e94032e3d680b41ae3e017a1e9
parenta0212ecf8452e9861286639543a772dc94f3ad07
rv10: consider B frames in low delay streams invalid.

Fix assertion failure

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/rv10.c