Merge commit '242fc6394fecb403bcbd0f652920f2647d0b08ae' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:39:47 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:40:01 +0000 (01:40 +0100)
commitc7831e55b517b44c58e64dddfdde3e542873abfd
tree4123c42ef7b81037809f24b4790e194c0ec73926
parent6f9bb83dbb93bc3bb25d23a342fb85c2eb99298e
parent242fc6394fecb403bcbd0f652920f2647d0b08ae
Merge commit '242fc6394fecb403bcbd0f652920f2647d0b08ae' into release/2.4

* commit '242fc6394fecb403bcbd0f652920f2647d0b08ae':
  mtv: improve header check and avoid division by zero

Conflicts:
libavformat/mtv.c

See: 8b9b6332dfeb169098c8ab1351d66fc5b474dd55
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mtv.c