doc/examples/filtering_video: do not make use of AVBufferSinkParams
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:35:40 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commitc7a99d99bdcec4d81a3859b0547dea7bd54bff42
treed60dcb3f2c79f9b81c2c16317f13be91cc16e4c0
parent3aa6018010271dd75989ac83fa59664274c2e64d
doc/examples/filtering_video: do not make use of AVBufferSinkParams

Set the value on the filter context instead. Simplify.
doc/examples/filtering_video.c