avformat_find_stream_info: use fps_dts as last resort to determine duration
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 13:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 13:25:34 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commitc7cfd4cce98a858c08e880ac7075737c78f98be8
tree2a9fba99dd5ac14d04e954a28b364b8f4a67153f
parent19d416333114bd9bc2a76132709bf0a4463605bd
avformat_find_stream_info: use fps_dts as last resort to determine duration

Fixes long delay with some hardware generated h264 in ts

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c