h264_idct_10bit: port x86 assembly to cpuflags.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 15:01:12 +0000 (08:01 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 15:29:45 +0000 (08:29 -0700)
commitc83f44dba11930744e167856b48fbc24a8ff0e63
treec0879b5e6c811ffcf3d460b5d8e9521fae41ab6f
parentf8d8fe255d15f3f4a5b793234ae1a59cf055ae7c
h264_idct_10bit: port x86 assembly to cpuflags.
libavcodec/x86/h264_idct_10bit.asm