Merge commit '8b573ddda75980f724f779ff75aacc2ff81d9e0e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:24:38 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:26:36 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commitc88ae843da4a9589a6ef1138fb9d9aaa28add2d3
tree143fdad22f62f06a694345b27f1f6edd38a3a1aa
parent91a9ae5b6bbfba611393eca1694417e6329f9bf3
parent8b573ddda75980f724f779ff75aacc2ff81d9e0e
Merge commit '8b573ddda75980f724f779ff75aacc2ff81d9e0e'

* commit '8b573ddda75980f724f779ff75aacc2ff81d9e0e':
  hevc: remove superfluous assignments and checks

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc.c

See: 83976e40e89655162e5394cf8915d9b6d89702d9
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>