avformat/avidec: Remove ancient assert
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 00:50:54 +0000 (02:50 +0200)
commitc8c5f66b42edc37474baa5cb51460cbf6f33075b
tree92ed55120f8ebecb9483f2912ff9109dec375b1c
parentbc6174d4af76668040c80f20a9a5ae0f7420f187
avformat/avidec: Remove ancient assert

This assert can with crafted files fail, a warning is already printed
for this case.

Fixes assertion failure
Fixes:1/assert.avi

Found-by: 连一汉 <lianyihan@360.cn>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 14bac7e00d72eac687612d9b125e585011a56d4f)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/avidec.c