Merge commit '59f0275dd0a42a7f90271a83a78e9ca5e69ff5b0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:56:45 +0000 (02:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:58:16 +0000 (02:58 +0100)
commitc8e05c438f78ac5fee40f260a7f822f5a81b44e0
tree3ad8c0a71688464c3f472add6dc4486d75a8b7c2
parent7ef515cda5fdfa5800a9336a128bff1f1b85edea
parent59f0275dd0a42a7f90271a83a78e9ca5e69ff5b0
Merge commit '59f0275dd0a42a7f90271a83a78e9ca5e69ff5b0'

* commit '59f0275dd0a42a7f90271a83a78e9ca5e69ff5b0':
  movenc: Adjust the pts of new fragments similarly to what is done for dts

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/movenc.h