libavcodec: Add ff_ prefix to j_rev_dct*
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 10:29:24 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:06:46 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commitc8e1b2fbc93eaf102994865d730691f5f16f4129
tree81d86220c2ce167291518e5165451093e49fabc5
parent873c89e2a6825150edf036fd9993d53f25a0c6b8
libavcodec: Add ff_ prefix to j_rev_dct*

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/jrevdct.c