avformat: bump micro version after adding concatdec features
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 17:17:49 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 22:12:04 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
commitc8ec2109f9b3343204f28859ad101249d716b8a8
treebf0fbc0f7c735d821f97736f8cbef482bebebe3a
parent5117b5e9aaa0372b023dcdf8353173715da37246
avformat: bump micro version after adding concatdec features

Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/version.h