Merge commit '370ddc7b38d6b27b54fc2f5ee5f3dd9506f8c7c8'
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 10:35:32 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 10:48:49 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commitc8f7a23319e54059c6a355746845c4e4e0215509
tree61503d8eada013461ad40f113f1b1069b8e4a4c5
parent0ab1816315b01dae882a93db90e7f6709e6a71fd
parent370ddc7b38d6b27b54fc2f5ee5f3dd9506f8c7c8
Merge commit '370ddc7b38d6b27b54fc2f5ee5f3dd9506f8c7c8'

* commit '370ddc7b38d6b27b54fc2f5ee5f3dd9506f8c7c8':
  h264: remove H264Context.pict_type

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_slice.c