aacenc: add a faster version of twoloop as the "fast" coder
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 23:47:31 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 16:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commitc92cc2d559dee8723e07754282906f2855f0c61f
treeda302816d95a422d98ee7b9d12b90c07c6de3614
parent3a81775bdee7c02dac0d933f3c2b565ac5d9c97c
aacenc: add a faster version of twoloop as the "fast" coder

Does nothing fancy but still sounds very decent at 128kbps.
Still room to improve by bringing in the low pass and PNS management
from the main big twoloop which should improve its quality but not
sacrifice that much speed.

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavcodec/aaccoder.c