Merge commit '41578f70cf8aec8e7565fba1ca7e07f3dc46c3d2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 09:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 09:23:43 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitc93a424718c38c6add273745f3792b531332ea88
treeab6de6854680c0f8499dcaf4cad0d90c1c470920
parentd3bd320e63bfbc96d78a673a01d36f25dc6316e7
parent41578f70cf8aec8e7565fba1ca7e07f3dc46c3d2
Merge commit '41578f70cf8aec8e7565fba1ca7e07f3dc46c3d2'

* commit '41578f70cf8aec8e7565fba1ca7e07f3dc46c3d2':
  lpc: use function pointers, in preparation for asm

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/lpc.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavutil/lls.c
libavutil/lls.h
libavutil/version.h