avformat: map T.140 RTP codec to text
authorGilles Chanteperdrix <gilles.chanteperdrix@xenomai.org>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 22:15:40 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 02:40:10 +0000 (03:40 +0100)
commitc95c039ec38877e783b97c1a83c3b9d6ee6d03e6
treea740b362cb94bf4ce6cdcbd395149246272bd052
parent9564375deeaf22f8e8eaa4fcbc33115d104f7138
avformat: map T.140 RTP codec to text

This makes more sense than mapping to AV_CODEC_ID_SUBRIP. Nothing
indicates that a T.140 track contains subrip sub-titles.

Signed-off-by: Gilles Chanteperdrix <gilles.chanteperdrix@xenomai.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtpdec.c