avfilter/f_metadata: correct check for existing metadata
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:09:51 +0000 (15:39 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 12:05:31 +0000 (17:35 +0530)
commitc95dfe5cce98cde3e7fb14fbd04b3897f3927cec
treecc27e484482f9ffb91910452fde36522e2e24c8b
parent7fc28465df60645ab67118d2c68031506b3e56a0
avfilter/f_metadata: correct check for existing metadata

When adding metadata, existing dictionary need not be present.
libavfilter/f_metadata.c