Merge commit 'a335ffd7f4cdaaa6a8fe4187f6f06b0418eea19a' into release/0.10
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 01:08:10 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 01:20:20 +0000 (02:20 +0100)
commitc961ce969a613e08c720cb6aa3cce4bd81cefe3f
tree2ec5c1ed47aae83f32f455c08a7d947c659498c0
parent52cea9ce9209bf4ee0af6475b7db880e962cb924
parenta335ffd7f4cdaaa6a8fe4187f6f06b0418eea19a
Merge commit 'a335ffd7f4cdaaa6a8fe4187f6f06b0418eea19a' into release/0.10

* commit 'a335ffd7f4cdaaa6a8fe4187f6f06b0418eea19a':
  h264: fix sps parsing for SVC and CAVLC 4:4:4 Intra profiles
  h264: check sps.log2_max_frame_num for validity
  h264: slice-mt: get last_pic_dropable from master context
  ppc: always use pic for shared libraries
  h264: error out on unset current_picture_ptr for h->current_slice > 0
  flashsv: make sure data for zlib priming is available
  h264: enable low delay only if no delayed frames were seen
  flashsv: check for keyframe before using differential coding
  lavf: avoid integer overflow in ff_compute_frame_duration()
  aacdec: Fix an off-by-one overwrite when switching to LTP profile from MAIN.
  APIchanges: Fill in missing commit hashes

Conflicts:
doc/APIchanges

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/aacdec.c
libavcodec/flashsv.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264_ps.c
libavformat/utils.c