g729dec: initialize pitch_delay_int_prev to the minimum valid value.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 16:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 16:36:34 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commitc963189bc2fcb879acff100be341222ee8aa850a
tree84d97ae808304aeb945aba1016ee7a8e512efdab
parent31a45014f405e55862c9443934fa8eceb255789b
g729dec: initialize pitch_delay_int_prev to the minimum valid value.

This prevents an out of array read

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/g729dec.c