pcmdec: use planar sample format for pcm_s16le_planar
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 15:12:40 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 04:48:37 +0000 (23:48 -0500)
commitc9d0f4506f10b2bd326580420c4d4fa9b3add94d
treeef443e47026040f943d4fea49f547893c71b1373
parent79b7747556db87579a8dddf53cd05defbfa3c62b
pcmdec: use planar sample format for pcm_s16le_planar
libavcodec/pcm.c