avcodec/dvbsubdec: support returning exact end times
authorAnshul Maheshwari <anshul.ffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 07:24:33 +0000 (12:54 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 19:06:49 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commitca2f59e12108c1754d57a5614f6e38253268b916
tree8c51a8954306d11feb9905119c6b2229bbb9c495
parent9b33cdcab211a773feab8d58819aa08a16c318f8
avcodec/dvbsubdec: support returning exact end times

fixess part of ticket #2024

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c