jpegls: factorize return paths
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Fri, 31 May 2013 20:36:47 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 06:40:00 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
commitca4a25acf89b715f8f587c947be7145d637a67d1
tree9618097c2ddf8405d3f1525fdb62bc381e578d7b
parent2ebabfff4804c75b5212ae264a5f6005e417484c
jpegls: factorize return paths

Conflicts:
libavcodec/jpeglsdec.c

(cherry picked from commit 4a4107b48944397c914aa39ee16a82fe44db8c4c)
libavcodec/jpeglsdec.c