h264: clean all non null elements of delayed_pic[]
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 03:04:14 +0000 (05:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:56:14 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commitca5dfd1550a1b118e1c4f357c1d4409f11c3d2cc
tree3245928df1dbdb4c227a6f587260c19e5f138147
parent1979a9b4f205d9446c3e11353b57b5d9bd3dad4e
h264: clean all non null elements of delayed_pic[]

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 66ce282df54edb33515d9ef3015b737428b6e0c3)
libavcodec/h264.c