Merge commit '7d8482640058d66867602a6f58446c9342d9d146'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 12:26:12 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 12:38:01 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commitca95d1b32df1a059be48404a3f1f598725a64d03
treef1ef2b5cd7798d66f9b5a8c0bd7c6367e9d92615
parent6ddda83c3f9334511e606d4548a8f13816b71184
parent7d8482640058d66867602a6f58446c9342d9d146
Merge commit '7d8482640058d66867602a6f58446c9342d9d146'

* commit '7d8482640058d66867602a6f58446c9342d9d146':
  cavs: deMpegEncContextize

Note, the bugfixes have all been in FFmpeg previously, this just switches away
from MpegEncContext

Conflicts:
libavcodec/cavs.c
libavcodec/cavsdec.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/cavs.c
libavcodec/cavs.h
libavcodec/cavsdec.c