Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 21:31:10 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 21:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commitca9f7e1832785414362bb8aeef1c7eb0a454d92e
tree1e1e5c4342f192ec8b9fb6d47aa7604493bc1405
parentef08d554e0cf37fd92a1413dd2d32ce517fedbed
parent521726ff577ca80b399d1abb687e3e1fd4840e4a
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  hevc: Always consider VLC NALU type mismatch fatal

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c