rv10: always check image size not just in some cases.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 01:16:56 +0000 (02:16 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 01:17:26 +0000 (02:17 +0100)
commitcaa2fa2c69e760b3dad6358178ccbad39ba8a268
tree289d331ca12316ee481c912b430838dcd871da19
parenta3cb7f992f88fcfa524bd9cd08b28e09d6718f75
rv10: always check image size not just in some cases.

Fixes division by 0

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/rv10.c