ffv1: remove clear_state(), it has become unused
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:04:45 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:05:40 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commitcab15f9db4ba6e390b25dd80d7305bb51b5583c4
tree6d089ce28ff510b447b3946575e618eacaabaf85
parent83bf9fb6eca8cb9afd2a507ea20bec7f2cb429d2
ffv1: remove clear_state(), it has become unused

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ffv1.c