avutil: Cast AV_NOPTS_VALUE to int64_t explicitly
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:42:14 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:49:24 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commitcb3591e69738c808d26ba15eb02414fedfcd91cc
tree8a85b3c8dec99d24862582c97bc4134dfbfc5cad
parentd5fd610dabb4c7a6f63d4479e66c93c37339b6c0
avutil: Cast AV_NOPTS_VALUE to int64_t explicitly

Thus comparsion against int64_t value will not raise warning
(from -Wextra set) about comparsion of unsigned and signed integer

commiter added () and changed the litteral to unsigned

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/avutil.h