os_support: use the appropriate stat functions matching the stat type
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:02:40 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 21:49:42 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
commitcb46b78b2ec0179666012e2d85014236c2f5385b
tree9bdb0f6dc4300aa7cb240f4a07639f9fd46b602e
parentddffafc0b0496564f9d8570fb03ce1d6bf994852
os_support: use the appropriate stat functions matching the stat type

The stat struct is defined to stati64, which requires using the appropriate wstati/stati functions as well.
Fixes a whole bunch of compiler warnings as well as build breakage with the decklink avdevice.

Fixes trac #5640
libavformat/os_support.h