libopenjpegenc: use variable instead of type for sizeof
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2015 22:16:29 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:41:51 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commitcb658d17b623718451cb7d7bbe9079bafe88557f
tree847afb4f76f5c1b59529ee15fca1aa788387b0c4
parent1577526b47439f33a999339efdec5d624b70e1da
libopenjpegenc: use variable instead of type for sizeof

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/libopenjpegenc.c