Merge commit '11dcecfcca0eca1a571792c4fa3c21fb2cfddddc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:22:18 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commitcb72f698fe5d85f43fa33628718d450dbd066d1c
treec43d6cc345bb0e68c0bdd21f840e90bbfba9746e
parentbb7bc3443dd94ed3a1aa265ff1e9d4b49e78e428
parent11dcecfcca0eca1a571792c4fa3c21fb2cfddddc
Merge commit '11dcecfcca0eca1a571792c4fa3c21fb2cfddddc'

* commit '11dcecfcca0eca1a571792c4fa3c21fb2cfddddc':
  vorbisdec: Error on bark_map_size equal to 0.
  dsputil_alpha.h: Add missing stddef.h header to fix standalone compilation

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/alpha/dsputil_alpha.h
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c