lavf/avio: check for : in filenames for protocols.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 18:19:15 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 08:01:56 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commitcbadebd8ccd05e2f7786869d524c289af914eb14
treefbec2a16adb41fcfb1bd22ddd441e929a31b1195
parent9f0bf48b5ce4476f889f52344fc8ab6bb904f874
lavf/avio: check for : in filenames for protocols.

If the first "special" character in a filename is a comma,
it can introduce protocol options, but only if there is a
colon at the end. Otherwise, it is just a filename with a
comma.

Fix trac ticket #2303.
(cherry picked from commit d9fad53f4b447db1e436dcf3fc4a57e604616e6c)
libavformat/avio.c