avcodec/extract_extradata_bsf: make sure all parameter set NAL units were found for...
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 01:37:34 +0000 (22:37 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 20:59:06 +0000 (17:59 -0300)
commitcbd25029399873ef6ff2c7344efbfb0c74b12e37
tree61509e27e8ccdc329e96ab2ff15f95106c666c16
parent23ae3cc822915ede2bb4e85047ab46cc5bc71268
avcodec/extract_extradata_bsf: make sure all parameter set NAL units were found for h264/hevc

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/extract_extradata_bsf.c