rtpdec_hevc: Implement parsing of aggregated packets
authorThomas Volkert <thomas@homer-conferencing.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 21:43:16 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 09:32:50 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commitcbdd1806ead8758949f22b4e4f214b035c78e2b9
treef9d9f68f8386171af4833acd35246410f57052a8
parentb878ba03e7e088777cc5083766e0b2a293e716ee
rtpdec_hevc: Implement parsing of aggregated packets

With significant changes by Martin Storsjö, to use the shared
function instead of reimplementing it.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_hevc.c