Merge commit 'f369b9356c4606cd4d713d60f7db5de119d901fa'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:54:41 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:23:40 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitcbe47b1e8452e37fda592941e7d3f3bb5920c201
tree9ea8b6418c4d89e27c98314d41974163b5dbafe8
parent64b6279d1414378214a58a55f0066fbc95256c9b
parentf369b9356c4606cd4d713d60f7db5de119d901fa
Merge commit 'f369b9356c4606cd4d713d60f7db5de119d901fa'

* commit 'f369b9356c4606cd4d713d60f7db5de119d901fa':
  avformat: Use av_reallocp_array() where suitable

Conflicts:
libavformat/asfenc.c
libavformat/gxfenc.c
libavformat/mov.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/asfenc.c
libavformat/gxfenc.c
libavformat/matroskadec.c
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/mpegts.c
libavformat/mxfdec.c
libavformat/oggdec.c
libavformat/utils.c