lavf/matroska: Allow AV1 in WebM
authorKagami Hiiragi <kagami@genshiken.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:44:40 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:20:48 +0000 (12:20 -0300)
commitcbe5c7ef386d7bc211823a9bdb17d41d97d4fb71
tree801292a2851c854e4519e202b74e313bc018c68b
parent1cb101f60d3b432355e548b1c8a8c9448686dc9f
lavf/matroska: Allow AV1 in WebM

Nothing prevents it to work except this check. AV1 is already supported
by Matroska muxer and aomenc produces WebM/AV1 files as well.

Signed-off-by: Kagami Hiiragi <kagami@genshiken.org>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
libavformat/version.h