swr: remove div/mod from DSP functions.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:26:03 +0000 (07:26 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:15:52 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commitcbf21628a5e56914c74c811c5663975990f56f77
treebe6dd810f9247a5f551aaceb6592407db913fc4d
parent076ab9f7e3b1f4a02d31bba2b8e55407f5deff17
swr: remove div/mod from DSP functions.

Also fix a bug with resample_compensation resetting dst_incr.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/resample.c
libswresample/resample.h
libswresample/resample_template.c