Add av_copy_packet()
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:30:03 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 23:03:31 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
commitcc07a7925e9967f8f9dcc47014d108ffa2f4cf51
treeea8c106d99f545ab62ebe18b91693bfaf1bd226b
parentd33908a5fc8249b51fd5fbe0dfba46850e6536d0
Add av_copy_packet()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/avpacket.c
libavcodec/version.h