s/vbsf/bsf/
authorMike Melanson <mike@multimedia.cx>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 05:29:25 +0000 (21:29 -0800)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 06:30:21 +0000 (07:30 +0100)
commitcc09dc7863e4ffdf5d7c18472721c5ce739f26b0
tree98386e474e7f88eb05efcbb7955b632d7c048248
parentb864b38397a2962d265ad39005265bac4fb001ef
s/vbsf/bsf/

-vbsf doesn't exist anymore. It got renamed to -bsf somewhere along the
line. Update print statement accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c