ffmpeg: add sdp_file option
authorSimon Thelen <ffmpeg-dev@c-14.de>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 21:56:06 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 01:05:34 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
commitcc63da1223da2ccd758d3aab815ad230d74f1a5d
tree80b0e72c05c3825723a777f606c49295dabb4b6d
parentc263102298ecb1cb8d307d881d2f45e0f6fc16d2
ffmpeg: add sdp_file option

Allow printing of sdp information to a file specified by -sdp_file
This allows users to print sdp information when at least one of the
outputs isn't an rtp stream.

Signed-off-by: Simon Thelen <ffmpeg-dev@c-14.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c
ffmpeg.h
ffmpeg_opt.c