Fixed deference of NULL pointer in motionpixels decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 11:28:13 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 02:32:23 +0000 (03:32 +0100)
commitcc885682e361a5da269cd371c51224b9d5f8104f
tree06a45fd9f6595453adfc46c2069b0222de11ba9a
parent1415ebf031af502835262752b9325c13da0db70b
Fixed deference of NULL pointer in motionpixels decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 824f98f442996eaee9204b132752cf5114fc94cf)
libavcodec/motionpixels.c