mp: add filter description to filters.texi
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 22:14:41 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 22:20:08 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commitcd39549e2c386edfa5f4d4bdc0cda78f882a4fe4
tree60270c407e41d154b8e9bdb0212ef2554ce52a28
parent1862778732f35a198ff52bf6c2f41d20f4ea0f6b
mp: add filter description to filters.texi
doc/filters.texi