lavd/dshow_crossbar: remove trailing whitespace
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 04:58:52 +0000 (20:58 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:31:38 +0000 (13:31 -0800)
commitcd76eb8f4adbf4c22b0dee3acaf5d42047b5941b
tree878c7e7059045f3d581c38e56d7f01425823af76
parenta55c953ef00cb89dabb49af6b3296d60da764c85
lavd/dshow_crossbar: remove trailing whitespace

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
libavdevice/dshow_crossbar.c