Generate channel layout, reordering for DTS-XXCH extension and, undo embedded downmixes
authorNick Brereton <nick@nbrereton.net>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 19:52:46 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 20:26:15 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commitcd8bef969ab30b6008387cbffa242bf38a449d9d
tree53eb810b7c5468adcc5de5c4df027927337f31cb
parent16f6c16ac04bb61f468719d6469064a32d65424c
Generate channel layout, reordering for DTS-XXCH extension and, undo embedded downmixes

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Larsson <benjamin@southpole.se>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dca.c
libavcodec/dcadata.h