lavf: document av_dump_format()
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:56:34 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 03:37:21 +0000 (23:37 -0400)
commitcdab9db2adeec46b3984309c8c651bdd737d2b6b
tree4f17b8c6dee106982c604a4a55d6042310c52124
parentdf949b645b12d62bb4da56d629a887c81f67f2e5
lavf: document av_dump_format()
libavformat/avformat.h