avformat/hls: Check that filename is not "" in probe before checking its extension
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 19:07:48 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 23:18:57 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
commitcde57eee98d2e26daeeb1ba0cdd1f3d3acb3eb8a
tree277faf2fa1d8af715296fa049d3255cb634ce8ef
parent3e7d6849120d61bb354376d52786c26f20e20835
avformat/hls: Check that filename is not "" in probe before checking its extension

Possibly the check as a whole causes more problems than it helps, if so dont
hesitate to remove it

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/hls.c