Remove redundant filename self-references inside files.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:08:47 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 16:52:56 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commitce33320b30f27b221d140196f7107e3eccf80568
tree6d57bdb37484f037a47b97dcdfec2243f9eff65a
parent9412f81138364241c8979f7b9399b28eb2abf9f3
Remove redundant filename self-references inside files.

Filenames are brittle across renames and add no useful information.
libavcodec/arm/simple_idct_arm.S
libavcodec/jfdctfst.c
libavcodec/jfdctint_template.c
libavcodec/jrevdct.c
libavcodec/libdirac.h
libavcodec/libschroedinger.c
libavcodec/libschroedinger.h
libavcodec/x86/idct_mmx.c